Gold One.jpg
Amazon-order.png
This title is a kindle exclusive ebook. It is free for Kindle Unlimited subscribers.
PRINT EDITION out now!
Audiobook edition will be released in November

 

Kindle & print editions out now!

Read free with Kindle Unlimited

GOLDEN ONE
An Omega Files Adventure (Book 3) ~
Release date 9/15/20


GOLDEN ONE: An Omega Files Adventure (Book 3)

Carter Hunt and the Omega team search for the legendary lost city of El Dorado.

The Omega Files books can be read in any order, but for those who wish to read sequentially, Book 1 is ATLANTIS GOLD, Book 2 is ARK FOUND, and Book 3 is GOLDEN ONE.

PRAISE FOR THE OMEGA FILES ADVENTURES:

"Ancient mysteries, global conspiracies, and nonstop thrills! Books like these are the reason I love action-adventure! Fans of Clive Cussler and James Rollins will find treasure within the pages of ATLANTIS GOLD!"
~David Wood, USA Today bestselling author of the Dane Maddock Adventures

PRAISE FOR RICK CHESLER

 

 

A whale of a tale...involving modern-day pirates, media moguls, and a sexy federal agent -- all chasing a cetacean-mounted camcorder and the crucial piece of evidence needed to resolve a murder.

~Steve Alten, New York Times Bestselling author of MEG and THE TRENCH

The perfect combination of great research and impossible to put down writing.
~Jeremy RobinsonNew York Times bestselling author of FLUX and ALTER



 

Great scientific concepts that are based in reality...

~ScienceThrillers.com 

Over the top, inventive and scary fun!
~Jonathan Maberry, New York Times bestselling author of PATIENT ZERO

Chesler melds science and adventure with the brilliant command
of the late Crichton.

~Douglas Corleone, author of Robert Ludlum's THE JANSON EQUATION 

MY BOOKS

FOLLOW ME

  • Amazon-icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2016 - 2018 by Rick Chesler

516m-sxGOKL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

Go to link